Office of Participants Affairs (OPA)

UMT Sports Zone

UMT Sports Zone comprises of nine sports clubs each having a team of brilliant players in it. They are trained properly before participation in matches within and outside the university at various platforms from university level to divisional and provincial level. The Sports Zone include:



Target Sports Club

  • Snooker
  • Darts

Strategy Games Club

  • Chess
  • Ludo

Racket Sports Club

  • Badminton
  • Table Tennis

Cricket Club

  • Softball Cricket
  • Hardball Cricket

Football Club

  • Futsal
  • Football
  • Table Football

Team Sports Club

  • Basketball
  • Dodgeball
  • Volleyball

Athletics Clubs

  • 100m Race
  • Three Legged Race
  • Sack Race
  • Javelin Throw

Video Games Club

  • Counter Strike
  • Tekken
  • Need for Speed

Strength Sports Club

  • Tug of War
  • Arm Wrestling

© Copyright UMT, 2021. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top